Training Contacts

‚ÄčInterim State Training Officer/SAA Point of Contact:

Shawn D. Dunbrack
Phone: 304-807-5630 (c)
Email: Shawn.D.Dunbrack@wv.gov

Regional Liaison Officers:
Training requests may also be coordinated through your WVDHSEM Regional Liaison Officer.
WVDHSEM Infrastructure Protection Liaison Officer Task Force Outreach

The WVDHSEM Regional Liaisons are qualified to present the following training at no cost to your organization in a location of your choosing:
  • Stop the Bleed
  • I Love U Guys Foundation Standard Response Method (SRM) and/or Standard Reunification Method (SRM) for schools
  • Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC) for First Care Providers
  • Bomb-making Materials Awareness Program (BMAP)
  • School / Workplace Active Assailant/Intruder Awareness 
  • other specialized homeland security or emergency management training or exercises upon request
Contact your Area Liaison for more details or to schedule one of these valuable trainings.



Region 1 -
Brad Hartley
Phone: 304-807-3275
Email: Brad.P.Hartley@wv.gov

Region 2 -
Jason Lively
Phone: 304-545-3058
Email: Jason.K.Lively@wv.gov

Region 3 -
Sandy Green
Phone: 304-807-5135
Email: Sanford.H.Green@wv.gov

Region 4 -
Shawn Dunbrack
Phone: 304-807-5630
Email: Shawn.D.Dunbrack@wv.gov

Region 5 -
Theresa White
Phone: 304-807-3460
Email: Theresa.G.White@wv.gov

Region 6 -
Greg Fuller
Phone: 304-807-3076
Email: Gregory.M.Fuller@wv.gov