Staff Directory

Contact Us
West Virginia Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
1703 Coonskin Drive
Charleston, West Virginia 25311
(304) 558-5380 - Office
(304) 344-4538 - Fax
Staff Listing

Director Michael Todorovich 
mike.l.todorovich@wv.gov

Secretary Leona Wehrle
Leona.j.wehrle@wv.gov

Director of Administration Doug McClung 
douglas.w.mcclung@wv.gov
Director of Operations Paul Howard 
paul.s.howard@wv.gov
General Counsel Daniel Armstrong 
Daniel.k.armstrong@wv.gov
Recovery and Mitigation Director Vacant   
Projects Officer Doug Cummings douglas.w.cummings@wv.gov
Public Assistance Grants Manager Susan Kuhn susan.e.kuhn@wv.gov
Hazard Mitigation Grants Manager Kelli Batch kelli.r.batch@wv.gov  
Public Assistance Program Specialist Julie Blackwood julia.e.blackwood@wv.gov
Grants Monitor Assistant Niki McGrew
Grants Monitor Heather Gillenwater heather.n.gillenwater@wv.gov
Office Manager/Disaster Grants Coordinator Lonnie Bryson lonnie.r.bryson@wv.gov 
Geographic Information Unit Manager Nuvia Villamizar 
nuvia.e.villamizar@wv.gov
Geographic Information Unit Technician David Phillips 
david.l.phillips@wv.gov
Communications and Warning Officer Bill Wood  
bill.j.wood@wv.gov
Public Information Officer Lora Lipscomb 
lora.d.lipscomb@wv.gov
HSIN WV Safe Schools Administrator Tony Domingo 
james.a.domingo@wv.gov
Statewide Interoperability Coordinator David Neal
swic@wv.gov
Assistant Statewide Interoperability Coordinator
R.C. Faulk
SIRN Business Manager and SERC Financial Coordinator Lisa Paxton 
lisa.a.paxton@wv.gov
Administrative Services Manager 1 Vacant   
EMS Communications Coordinator Mark Smith 
mark.b.smith@wv.gov
EMS Communications Coordinator David Eubank 
david.n.eubank@wv.gov
SIRN Technician Tim Bailey 
timothy.j.bailey@wv.gov
SIRN Technician John Davis  
john.o.davis@wv.gov
SIRN Technician Richard Floyd  
rich.floyd@wv.gov
SIRN Technician James "Adam" Gianato
james.a.gianato@wv.gov
SIRN Technician Nicholas Mossburger  
nick.o.mossburger@wv.gov
SIRN Technician Brian Myers 
brian.c.myers@wv.gov
SIRN Technician Gregory Sluss 
Gregory.p.sluss@wv.gov
Information Systems Lead Eric Holstine 
eric.s.holstine@wv.gov
Information Systems Analyst Karl Dust 
karl.d.dust@wv.gov
Area Liaison-Region 1 Brad Hartley 
brad.p.hartley@wv.gov
Area Liaison-Region 2 Anyssa Greco 
anyssa.m.greco@wv.gov
Area Liaison-Region 3 Sanford Green 
Sanford.h.green@wv.gov
Area Liaison-Region 4 Shawn Dunbrack 
shawn.d.dunbrack@wv.gov
Area Liaison-Region 5 Theresa White 
Theresa.g.white@wv.gov
Area Liaison-Region 6 Greg Fuller 
Gregory.m.fuller@wv.gov
Deputy Director, Infrastructure Protection Program
William "Bill" Minear William.a.minear@wv.gov
Mining and Industrial Accident Watch Center Manager Camichelle Spencer Camichelle.m.spencer@wv.gov
Emergency Services Associate Owen Hawk 
owen.l.hawk@wv.gov
Emergency Services Associate Nichole Buckner 
nichole.m.buckner@wv.gov
Emergency Services Associate Betty Taylor-Kent 
betty.l.taylorkent@wv.gov

Radiological Emergency Preparedness State Agency Coordinator Meghan Hutchinson  Meghan.e.hutchinson@wv.gov

Radiological Emergency Preparedness County Coordinator Jason Lively 
Jason.k.lively@wv.gov
State Emergency Response Center Coordinator Vacant   
Chief Financial Officer Gary Stewart 
gary.w.stewart@wv.gov
Emergency Services Associate Heather Gillenwater  
heather.n.gillenwater@wv.gov
Comptroller Marti Sigmon 
marti.d.sigmon@wv.gov
Administrative Services Assistant I Lirerose Beach 
lirerose.m.beach@wv.gov
Personnel Coordinator Marcie Carnes 
Marcie.l.carnes@wv.gov
Grants Specialist David Hoge 
david.k.hoge@wv.gov
Grants Specialist Matthew Blackwood 
matthew.j.blackwood@wv.gov
Grants Specialist Ed Holsclaw 
edward.a.holsclaw@wv.gov
Planning Officer Nick Rhodes 
Nicholas.e.rhodes@wv.gov
Training and Exercise Coordinator Chuck Bennett 
Charles.w.bennett@wv.gov
Training Officer Christian Fernley 
Gregory.c.fernley@wv.gov
Flood Warning Administrator Vicki Chandler 
vicki.l.chandler@wv.gov
Flood Warning Technician Doug Wince 
douglas.n.wince@wv.gov
Flood Warning Technician Jeremiah Nelson 
jeremiah.e.nelson@wv.gov
Flood Warning Technician Vacant   
Recovery Coordinator Greg Myers 
Gregory.s.myers@wv.gov
Recovery Specialist Marilyn Lynch 
Marilyn.c.lynch@wv.gov
Recovery Associate Cathy Hartley 
cathy.l.hartley@wv.gov
Recovery Associate Vacant   
State Hazard Mitigation Officer Brian Penix 
brian.m.penix@wv.gov
Mitigation Assistance Specialist Dale Hatfield 
dale.e.hatfield@wv.gov
Mitigation Assistance Specialist Mark Wallace 
mark.a.wallace@wv.gov
Mitigation Assistance Specialist Christopher "CJ" Laws 
Christopher.j.laws@wv.gov
National Flood Insurance Manager Kevin Sneed 
kevin.l.sneed@wv.gov
National Flood Insurance Assistant Vacant   
Emergency Services Specialist Tim Keaton 
tim.w.keaton@wv.gov
National Flood Insurance Assistant Melanie Thomas 
melanie.k.thomas@wv.gov
Credentialing Coordinator David Skeen  david.w.skeen@wv.gov
Public Assistance Financial Specialist India Welder
Public Assistance Administrative Assistant Laura Beard laura.l.beard@wv.gov
Asset/Fleet Manager Cody Taylor cody.g.taylor@wv.gov
Asset/Inventory Manager Jimmie Linville jimmie.a.linville@wv.gov