LEPC Contact Information

 

County ​LEPC Chairperson ​Email ​Phone ​Website ​By-Laws

​Barbour

​Annette Santilli Annette.f.santilli@wv.gov ​304-457-1760

​Berkeley

​Vacant ​Vacant ​Vacant

​Boone

​Kevin Dalton kdalton@boonewv.com ​304-369-9914

Braxton

​Randal Conrad randal.conrad@braxtonmemorial.org ​304-364-1048

​Brooke

​Mike Bolen michael.s.bolen@wv.gov ​304-737-3665

​Cabell

​Jerry Beckett jerry.beckett@ccems.org ​304-526-9797

​Calhoun

​Kathryn Wood calhounoes@frontiernet.net ​304-354-9637

​Clay

​Greg Fitzwater agfitzwater@hotmail.com ​304-587-4259

​Doddridge

​Neal Romain nromain@dcaa.com ​304-873-3650

​Fayette

​Amanda Skaggs eacjl@live.com ​304-574-3347

​Gilmer

​Martin Hess ff614@shentel.net ​304-804-2008

​Grant

​Sandria Glasscock sandria.l.glasscock@wv.gov ​304-257-4922

​Greenbrier

​Al Whitaker al.whitaker@greenbriercountyema.net ​304-654-5444

​Hampshire

​LeDawn See lsee@valleyhealthlink.com ​304-359-0432

​Hancock

​Vacant ​Vacant ​Vacant

​Hardy

​Fran Welton weltonk@frontiernet.net ​304-257-5806

​Harrison

​John Keeling john@msesinc.com ​304-624-9700

​Jackson

​Lori Pierson lori@htellc.net ​304-373-2208

​Jefferson

​John T. Mills jtmills272@aol.com ​304-728-3290

​Kanawha

​C.W. Sigman cwsigman@kanawha.us ​304-414-3600

​Lewis

Brian Shreves kbshreves@upshurcounty.org ​304-472-4983

​Lincoln

​Bill Frazier wblly2jr@aol.com ​304-778-3873

​Logan

​Art Kirkendoll logancountycommission@yahoo.com ​304-792-8626

​Marion

​Chris McIntire cmcintire@marioncountywv.com ​304-366-0196

​Marshall

​Tom Hart thart@marshallcountywv.org ​304-843-1130 x130

​Mason

​Rex Troy rtroy@pvalley.org ​304-675-9911

​McDowell

​Teresa VanDyke teresa_vandyke@citilink.net ​304-436-4106

​Mercer

​David Johnston dave.johnston@princetonrescue.com ​304-425-3914

​Mineral

​William Hentosh mineraloem@yahoo.com ​304-788-1821

​Mingo

​Joey Carey ltcarey102@yahoo.com ​304-235-5273

​Monongalia

​Mike Wolfe mwolfe@mecca911.org ​304-598-0301

​Monroe

​Brenda Reynolds ​304-772-3925

​Morgan

​Dick Myers dmyers@morgancountywv.gov ​304-867-3145

​Nicholas

​Michael Judy michael.judy@ncdhsem.com ​304-872-7892

​Ohio

​Don Benson radar101@comcast.net ​304-234-3756

​Pendleton

​Bruce Minor tact12000@yahoo.com ​304-358-3889

​Pleasants

​John Strimer smfbc1@yahoo.com ​304-684-2873

​Pocahontas

​Michael O'Brien mobrien@pocahontasemergency.com ​304-799-3985

​Preston

​Dave Price dprice@prestoncountywv.gov ​304-329-1855

​Putnam

​C.W. Sigman cwsigman@kanawha.us ​304-414-3600

​Raleigh

​Brian Bell Brian.c.bell@wv.gov ​304-252-8531

​Randolph

Andy Burns depandy104@yahoo.com ​304-636-0483

​Ritchie

​Bill Bayless bbayless@zoominternet.net ​304-869-3231

​Roane

​Vacant ​Vacant ​Vacant

​Summers

​William Lightner bill.lightner@summerscountywv.gov ​304-466-7100

​Taylor

​G. Thomas Bartlett ​304-265-0531

​Tucker

Kevin White kwhite@tuckeroem.org ​304-642-3433

​Tyler

​Pat Walsh patrick.walsh@proviron.com ​304-652-6932

​Upshur

Brian Shreves kbshreves@upshurcounty.org ​304-472-4983

​Wayne

​Jerry Beckett jerry.beckett@ccems.org ​304-526-9797

​Webster

​Richard Rose websteroes@citilink.net ​304-847-2122

​Wetzel

​Edgar Sapp wc911@frontier.com ​304-455-6960

​Wirt

​Steve Simonton wood-wirtlepc@woodcountywv.com ​304-420-0911

​Wood

​Steve Simonton ​​wood-wirtlepc@woodcountywv.com ​​304-420-0911

​Wyoming

​Dean Meadows mdmeadows@wyomingcounty.com ​304-732-6953
 

 

 
Contact:  Melissa D. Cross
West Virginia Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
SERC Coordinator/SARA Title III Program Manager
(304)558-5380
1703 Coonskin Drive,
Charleston, WV 25305
25311